Main / Role Playing / Private series book kate brian

Private series book kate brian

Private series book kate brian

Name: Private series book kate brian

File size: 171mb

Language: English

Rating: 1/10



Covers of three Private saga novels: the first book (center), the first prequel (left), and the spin-off. Private is a series of young-adult novels by American author Kate Brian, beginning with 's inaugural entry of the same name. Production - Characters - Halls of residence - Book releases. The Book of Spells (Private, #), Last Christmas (Private, #), Private (Private, #1), Invitation Only (Private, #2), Untouchable (Private, #3), Con. Private has ratings and reviews. The book by Kate Brian is the first of a series and is essentially about finding yourself and who you are from your.

The Private Series by Kate Brian, Complete Set of Books 1 Through 14 [Kate Brian] on tbaytrails.com *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Beautiful condition Welcome to Kate Brian- The Private Series Wiki Anyone Can Edit. The Private Series Wiki is a community fansite dedicated to Kate Brian's Private Series, which has finished its fourteen instalment, a spin off called The Book of Spells has been made as a prequel. Private Book Series. The Private book series by Kate Brian and Cassandra Campbell includes books Private, Invitation Only (Private, Book 2), Untouchable (Private, Book 3), and several more.

Kate Brian is the author of the NY Times and USA Today best-selling Private series and it's spin-off series, Privilege. She has also written many other books for . Reed Brennan inherits a life of wealth and luxury and all the deadly secrets that come with it in the New York Times bestselling Private series. Private. 1. Private. RomanceR, Jul, Buy. 2. Invitation Only. RomanceR, Nov- , Buy. 3. Untouchable. RomanceR, Dec, Buy. 4. Confessions. The Private novels include 14 main books, two prequel novels and a novels ( Private, Invitation Only, Untouchable and Confessions) into a.